Orange County Symphony

Proudly Presents

The Brandenburg Concertos

This is an additional concert

Sunday January 29th, 2017

The Brandenburg Concertos by Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV 1046–1051, original title: Six Concerts à plusieurs instruments)[1] are a collection of six instrumental works presented by Bach to Christian Ludwig, Margrave of Brandenburg-Schwedt,[2] in 1721 (though probably composed earlier). They are widely regarded as some of the best orchestral compositions of the Baroque era.

Aline Sardão
Music Director and Conductor

First Christian Church of Anaheim
530 W. South Street,
Anaheim, CA 92805

General Admission: $20, Seniors and Students: $15